Ninja Valorant Rank

Posted on

Ninja is a professional Valorant player. Ninja’s real name is Richard Tyler Blevins. He is a former competitive Halo player and very famous Mixer streamer. Currently he is streaming for team Luminosity Gaming. He had played some competitive games such as Fortnite, Apex Legends, PUBG, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, H1Z1, etc. The popular Youtuber and Twitch streamer Ninja uses a traditional settings layout with several noticeable differences.

By the way, how about the rank of Ninja in Valorant? For your information, Ninja achieve Immortal rank in Valorant. Immortal is the second highest rank in Valorant. It is likely comparable to Master or Grand Master in other games. As we said before that Ninja is a professional Valorant player. It is not strange that Ninja has Immortal rank in Valorant.


Rank in Valorant is how you mark your success in the game’s Competitive Mode. As your Valorant skill grows, you will be able to find yourself progressing through the ranking system, including the various ranks and tiers it consists of. One of the main goals in Valorant is to achieve the highest rank possible, so it is also important to know whether your rank will reset.


After you have unlocked Competitive Mode, you are able to begin to climb the Valorant ranking ladder. There are 8 ranks in Valorant. Aside from the highest Valorant rank, each one consists of three tiers.

These are the ranks in Valorant from the lowest to the highest:

  • Iron
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Diamond
  • Immortal
  • Valorant

When you join a Competitive match in Valorant, you will be paired with opposing player parties that are within 2 ranks of your current rank. If you are Silver rank, this means that you can face enemies from the Iron, Bronze, Silver, Gold or Platinum ranks. The matchmaking system also brings into account the number of players in your party, so you do not find yourself outnumbered.


Winning matches in Competitive Mode is the main way you will use for climbing up the ranks in Valorant. The game, however, also pays close attention to how exactly you win those matches. It means that dominating a match from start to finish or managing to snatch a victory from the jaws of defeat increases your chances of climbing a rank or tier. For the early ranks, such as Iron and Bronze, Valorant also brings your personal performance into account; the better you play, the more likely you are to climb a tier. Personal performance becomes less important, but, as you progress through the ranks, until you reach the highest levels, it does not count in your evaluation at all.

When you reach the Valorant rank, the highest rank in the game, the only factors which matter in your rank evaluation at the end of each match is whether you have won and how that loss or win was achieved by your team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *